So Here it Is

This is where I will show case my art. Hopefully, it will keep me out of the operating room which is good. Color is awesome and great for mediation. I use the surrounding skyline for my inspiration my painting, I “see”  things that come out in the colors, faces and trees, sometimes its a little darker, sometimes it is just color.

I don’t have a huge output but what I have, I would rather sell and give away then throw away or repaint. I love my paintings. In this day and age, where so much is available, what you put on your walls have to speak to you. I have picked out every painting, print I own and each one has a connection to me that makes my soul a  little lighter, a little brighter .

Let me know what color you want and I will paint you a dream.

Leave a Reply

